Ericka Lynn


ACM Awards Nominees

Here are the highlights...CLICK HERE for a complete list of

Entertainer of the Year

  • Jason Aldean
  • Kenny Chesney
  • Brad Paisley
  • Blake Shelton
  • Taylor Swift

Male Vocalist of the year

  • Jason Aldean
  • Kenny Chesney
  • Brad Paisley
  • Blake Shelton
  • Chris Young

Female Vocalist of the year

  • Sara Evans
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Martina McBride
  • Taylor Swift
  • Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the year

  • Love and Theft
  • Montgomery Gentry
  • Steel Magnolia
  • Sugarland
  • Thompson Square

Vocal Group of the year

  • The Band Perry
  • Eli Young Band
  • Lady Antebellum
  • Rascal Flatts
  • Zac Brown Band

New Artist of the Year (Nominees on Jan. 30th)


Album of the year (Award to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company)

  • Chief – Eric Church (EMI-Nashville)
    Produced by: Arturo Buenahora, Jr., Jay Joyce
  • Four The Record – Miranda Lambert (RCA)
    Produced by: Chuck Ainlay, Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf
  • Hemingway's Whiskey – Kenny Chesney (BNA)
    Produced by: Buddy Cannon, Kenny Chesney
  • My Kinda Party – Jason Aldean (Broken Bow Records)
    Produced by: Michael Knox
  • Own The Night – Lady Antebellum (Capitol Records Nashville)
    Produced by: Lady Antebellum, Paul Worley

Single Record of the Year (Award to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company)

  • Crazy Girl – Eli Young Band (Republic Nashville)
    Produced by: Mike Wrucke
  • Don't You Wanna Stay – Jason Aldean With Kelly Clarkson (Broken Bow Records)
    Produced by: Michael Knox
  • Red Solo Cup – Toby Keith (Show Dog-Universal Music)
    Produced by: Toby Keith
  • Tomorrow – Chris Young (RCA)
    Produced by: James Stroud
  • You And Tequila – Kenny Chesney Featuring Grace Potter (BNA)
    Produced by: Buddy Cannon, Kenny Chesney

Song of the Year (Award to Composer(s)/Publisher(s)/Artist(s))

  • Crazy Girl – Eli Young Band
    Composers: Lee Brice, Liz Rose
    Publishers: Cake Taker Music (BMI), Mike Curb Music (BMI), Sony/ATV Tree Publishing (BMI), Sweet Hysteria Music (BMI)
  • Home – Dierks Bentley
    Composers: Brett Beavers, Dierks Bentley, Dan Wilson
    Publishers: Big White Tracks (ASCAP), Chestnut Barn Music (BMI), Chrysalis Music/BMG Rights (ASCAP), Chrysalis One Songs (BMI)
  • Just A Kiss – Lady Antebellum
    Composers: Dallas Davidson, Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott
    Publishers: Dwhaywood Music (BMI), EMI Blackwood Music, Inc. (BMI), EMI Foray Music (SESAC), Hillary Dawn Songs (SESAC), Radiobulletspublishing (BMI), String Stretcher Music (BMI) Warner-Tamberlane Publishing Corp. (BMI)
  • Threaten Me With Heaven – Vince Gill
    Composers: Amy Grant, Vince Gill, Dillon O’Brian, Will Owsley
    Publishers: Grant Girls Music (ASCAP), Vinny Mae Music (BMI), Willie-O Music (ASCAP)
  • You And Tequila – Kenny Chesney Featuring Grace Potter
    Composers: Matraca Berg, Deana Carter
    Publishers: Deanaling Music (ASCAP), Hannaberg Music (BMI), Songs of Universal Inc., (BMI), WB Music Corp. (ASCAP)

Tags :  
Topics : Entertainment_Culture
Social :
Locations : Nashville
People : Amy GrantAntebellum Rascal FlattsArturo Buenahora , Jr.Bow RecordsBrad PaisleyBrett BeaversCarrie UnderwoodCharles KelleyChris YoungChuck AinlayDave HaywoodDierks BentleyEvans Miranda LambertFrank LiddellGlenn Worf HemingwayGrace PotterJames StroudJason AldeanJay Joyce FourKelly ClarksonKenny ChesneyLambert Martina McBrideLee BriceMagnolia SugarlandMatraca BergMichael Knox OwnMichael Knox RedMike WruckeMiranda LambertPaisley Blake SheltonPaul WorleySara EvansShelton Chris YoungShelton Taylor SwiftTaylor SwiftToby KeithToby Keith TomorrowVince GillVince Gill Composers

01/26/2012 11:11AM
ACM Awards Nominees
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :
Recent Posts
Tag Cloud
No Tags Found !

Register / Login