Contact Us

E-quest


Click the envelope to fill out our request form.
Or email Requests@wcjc.com
Thanks for listening!


Contact Us


General Manager –Ernie Caldemone ernie@z925fm.com- 765-664-7396 *103
General Sales Manager - John Clark – jclark@wcjc.com - 765-664-7396 *119
Program Director - John Morgan - bigjohn@wcjc.com
News Director /PM News–Ed Thurman – news@wcjc.com
– 765-664-7396 
Webmaster – Sammy Edmonds – sammy@wcjc.com– 765-664-7396 *101
Sales Staff: 
 Josh Vigar – 
jvigar@wcjc.com - 765-664-7396 *121
 Patti Sevier – 
pdsvr@wcjc.com - 765-664-7396 *132

 
 
 
Call us 765-664-6239
Fax us  765-662-0730

2015 Account Executive


.

Employment



WCJC Equal Employment Opportunity Policy

IT IS THE POLICY OF THIS STATION NOT TO DISCRIMINATE IN ITS EMPLOYMENT AND PERSONNEL PRACTICES, TO PROVIDE EQUAL EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY TO ALL QUALIFIED APPLICANTS, WITHOUT REGARD TO RACE, COLOR, CREED, NATIONAL ORIGIN, RELIGION, SEX OR AGE, IN ALL MATTERS, INCLUDING RECRUITMENT,

Stations WBAT-WCJC-WMRI-WXXC are looking for organizations that

Annual EEO Report 2014



Annual EEO Report 2014

Coverage Map


WCJC
John

Register / Login
>